The Team

The Executive Board of CPSFI has people from all walks of life, young, experienced and from different parts of the country.

Ajit Mohan Sharan


Rajesh Tomar

Founder & President

Rajender Kumar Jain

Vice President & Legal Advisor

Mukesh Kumar Solanki

Vice President


Kavita Suresh

General Secretary & CEO

Rajeshwar Kumar Tyagi

Jt Secretary & Legal Advisor

Ajit Singh

Jt Secretary

Kamlesh Khokhari

Jt Secretary

Joseph Kuok


Raquim Khan

Executive Member


Kushal Karnwal

Executive Member

Mukul Choudhary

Executive Member

Sanjiv Bhatia

Executive Member,
International Relations

Isac Doru

Technical Director

Jeetin Bishnoi

Athlete Representative